Pathology Building, Hospital SESP Pavilion, and Specialty Testing Center

 

Iyda Antony, CLS, MLS (ASCP)cm, MBA
Director of Lab  & Pathology

imantony@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3005

Sabrina Okimura, CLS, MLS (ASCP)cm
Assistant Director of Lab & Pathology

sokimura@ucdavis.edu
916-703-6687

Erin Estacio, CLS, MLS (ASCP)cm, MHA
SESP Lab Manager

eestacio@ucdavis.edu
916-734-0375

Rebecca Gatewood, CLS, MLS (ASCP)cm
SESP Lab Manager

rlgatewood@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2793

Glenn Opp, CLS, M (ASCP)cm
STC Lab Manager

groppiii@uceavis.edu
916-296-4192

Sendout/Reception 916-734-2525
Pathology Building

 

Danielle Payne-Uprichard, PA (ASCP)cm
Lab Manager, Anatomic Pathology

 

dpayne@ucdavis.edu
916-734-6324

916-734-2585 SESP Pavilion

 

Brandon Thomas, CLS, MT (ASCP)
Day Shift - Supervisor, Transfusion Services

 

bjzthomas@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2190

916-734-3021

 

Mildred Weaver
Evening Shift - Supervisor (Blood Bank, Hematology)

 

maweaver@ucdavis.edu
916-703-6702


Brandon Thomas, CLS, MT (ASCP)
Night Shift - Supervisor (Blood Bank, Hematology, Chem.)

 

bjzthomas@ucdavis.edu
916-734-6678

916-734-3040 SESP Pavilion

 

Sergio Rodriguez, CLS (ASCP)cm
Supervisor, Chemistry

 

sejrodriguez@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2109

916-734-7373
Hospital SESP Pavilion

Pathology Building

 

Donald York, CT (ASCP) CMIAC
Supervisor, Cytology

 

dlyork@ucdavis.edu
916-734-7531

916-734-2490 SESP Pavilion

 

Erin Estacio
Supervisor, Hematology/Coagulation

 

eestacio@ucdavis.edu
916-734-0375

Pathology Building

 

Ravindra Prasad, HT, QIHC (ASCP)
Supervisor, Histology

 

zprasad@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3933

916-731-3839 Specialty Testing Center

 

Katie Zegarski, CLS, MLS (ASCP)
Supervisor, Immunology/Flow Cytometry

 

kjzegarski@ucdavis.edu
916-731-3860

916-731-3832 Specialty Testing Center

 

Melanie Rilloraza, CLS (ASCP)cm
Microbiology Supervisor

 

mjrilloraza@ucdavis.edu
916-731-3818


Amy Kingsley, CLS, MLS (ASCP)cm
Interim Microbiology Supervisor

 

adkingsley@ucdavis.edu
916-731-3848

916-734-1670 Specialty Testing Center

 

Marcelo Prado CLS
Molecular Supervisor

 

maprado@ucdavis.edu 
916-731-3837

916-734-8102 - Main Hospital

 

Shelley Gillot
Supervisor, Point of Care Testing

 

sagillott@ucdavis.edu 
916-734-8106

Dept of Pathology and Lab Medicine

Navdeep Kaur, CLS, MLS (ASCP)
Quality Assurance Supervisor
916-731-3838

916-734-0500 - SESP pavilion
SARC Supervisor Line: 916-734-3025

 

Thomas Roscovich
Day Shift, Supervisor, SARC

 

tsroscovich@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3025


Dean McGee
PM Shift, Supervisor, SARC

 

demcgee@ucdavis.edu
916-734-6721


Carlton Matthews
Night Shift, Supervisor, SARC

 

cjmathewsjr@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3025

ACC main line - 916-734-6200

 

Mary Taylor
Supervisor, Phlebotomy Services

 

mtaylor@ucdavis.edu
916-734-6939

916-734-5888 SESP Pavilion

 

Jennifer Jeffries (Send-out/Chemistry)
Supervisor, Evening Shift

 

jjjeffries@ucdavis.edu
916-703-6679

916-734-0283 - Specialty Testing Center

 

Scott Bainbridge, CLS (ASCP)cm
Supervisor, Special Chemistry & Toxicology

 

sbainbridge@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3049